Day 2…

All day long, i’ve been thinking about my next improvement. I started with thinking “I’ll intellectually better myself”. That’s an awesome start. But I think I need something more specific. So, I came up with this simple task:

I will read at least two books every month for ME, not for class. Then, I will come on here and write what I thought of the book and if I would recommend it.

Why this is important: it will give me the chance to have some me time. Which I don’t get enough of.

My current book: Eclipse by Stephanie Meyer.

About ashleighwebber

I'm a Senior at Ball State University majoring in Early Childhood and Elementary Education. I am nearly fluent in Spanish. I want to be a Preschool or Kindergarten teacher and someday own my own daycare. Needless to say, I love kids. I am simple but also complicated. I love my family, friends, green grass, s'mores, sunsets, the beach, fireflies, fall, the color purple, practically all music, and the movie Grease. Get to know me through my blog. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Day 2…

  1. Kelsey says:

    GREAT first book, baybay!

Leave a comment