Makeover… Day 1.

I woke up this morning with the extreme desire to better myself. i looked into this feeling. And I’ve decided I need an all around makeover. So, until December 31, 2010, I will be blogging on here and telling you the thing I did to make over myself that day.

Today, it’s physical beauty:

here’s my goal: I will take care of myself physically. I will get up and do my hair and makeup no matter how tired I am.

why it makes a difference: i will feel more attractive. and when you feel more attractive, better things happen, in general. I want to look appealing to other people. Not just myself or the opposite sex. In my career path, I need to look approachable and put together in order to build relationships with my students, staff, and parents.

About ashleighwebber

I'm a Senior at Ball State University majoring in Early Childhood and Elementary Education. I am nearly fluent in Spanish. I want to be a Preschool or Kindergarten teacher and someday own my own daycare. Needless to say, I love kids. I am simple but also complicated. I love my family, friends, green grass, s'mores, sunsets, the beach, fireflies, fall, the color purple, practically all music, and the movie Grease. Get to know me through my blog. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment