New post tonight.

Why? Because I read Alex’s post. Living in a house with four roommates is not what i thought it would be. At all. I find myself in my room the majority of the time. Can I just say this to anybody who reads this: living with 4 people is NOT  a good idea. At all. But, living by myself in my own room is nice. Haha. ADD. I miss Alex. More and more every day. He’s changed so much in Alaska. And I’m so proud of him. Like, so proud. He’s the best person I know. And he helps me. While we’re at the randomness, I love my job. Like seriously. This is what I’m supposed to be doing. My students are the reason I wake up every morning at 6, walk past the gross kitchen, 80 degree house, and get in my car and drive there. They’re the reason I don’t mind working from 7 to 6. It’s awesome.

About ashleighwebber

I'm a Senior at Ball State University majoring in Early Childhood and Elementary Education. I am nearly fluent in Spanish. I want to be a Preschool or Kindergarten teacher and someday own my own daycare. Needless to say, I love kids. I am simple but also complicated. I love my family, friends, green grass, s'mores, sunsets, the beach, fireflies, fall, the color purple, practically all music, and the movie Grease. Get to know me through my blog. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment