The Morning After.

I didn’t know it would be this hard to make your dreams come true. The truth is, it’s the hardest thing that I’ve ever done. I think that it’s the fact that I am so far away from where I came from. And so close yet so far away to where I am going. I’m better today, as I hoped I would be. But I’m still thinking. Too much.

About ashleighwebber

I'm a Senior at Ball State University majoring in Early Childhood and Elementary Education. I am nearly fluent in Spanish. I want to be a Preschool or Kindergarten teacher and someday own my own daycare. Needless to say, I love kids. I am simple but also complicated. I love my family, friends, green grass, s'mores, sunsets, the beach, fireflies, fall, the color purple, practically all music, and the movie Grease. Get to know me through my blog. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment